Graduate Faculty Appointments for the Advisory & Examining Committee (AEC) for the 2022-2024 Appointment Cycle

NOTE: ONLY FACULTY WITH A REGULAR APPOINTMENT CAN CHAIR AN AEC

Dept	Last Name	First Name	Appointment
CEE	Abdul-Aziz	Omar	Regular
CEE	Avci	Onur	Regular
CEE	Barth	Karl	Regular
CEE	Breloff	Scott	Associate
CEE	Bryce	James	Regular
CEE	Buzby	Karen	Associate
CEE	Chen	Hung-Liang (Roger)	Regular
CEE	Dai	Fei	Regular
CEE	Dey	Kakan	Regular
CEE	Dolinar	Brian	Associate
CEE	Gangarao	Hota	Regular
CEE	Garner	Emily	Regular
CEE	Halabe	Udaya	Regular
CEE	Hando	John	Associate
CEE	Hopkinson	Leslie	Regular
CEE	Liang	Ray	Regular
CEE	Lin	Lian-Shin	Regular
CEE	Orner	Kevin	Regular
CEE	Pyrialakou	V. Dimitra	Regular
CEE	Quaranta	John	Regular
CEE	Sharma	Radhey	Regular
CEE	Siriwardane	Hema	Regular
CEE	Vijay	P.V.	Regular
CEE	Yoon	Yoojung	Regular
CEE	Zaniewski	John	Regular
CBE	Allen	Jessica	Regular
CBE	Ball	Madelyn	Regular
CBE	Bennewitz	Margaret	Regular
CBE	Bhattacharyya	Debangsu	Regular
CBE	Cain	Stephen	Regular
CBE	Dinu	Cerasela Zoica	Regular
CBE	Galster	Scott	Associate
CBE	Garapati	Nagasree	Regular
CBE	Gritsenko	Valeriya	Associate
CBE	Gupta	Rakesh	Regular
CBE	Hardinger	Jeremy	Associate
CBE	Haque	Emdadul	Associate
CBE	Hissam	Robin	Associate
CBE	Hu	Jianli (John)	Regular
CBE	Jiang	Changle	Associate
CBE	Katt	Moriah	Regular
CBE	Klinke	David	Regular
CBE	Konrad	Peter	Associate
CBE	Li	Bingyun	Associate
CBE	Li	Wenyuan	Regular
CBE	Lima	Fernando	Regular

Revised 28-OCT-2024 1 of 5

Graduate Faculty Appointments for the Advisory & Examining Committee (AEC) for the 2022-2024 Appointment Cycle

NOTE: ONLY FACULTY WITH A REGULAR APPOINTMENT CAN CHAIR AN AEC

Dept	Last Name	First Name	Appointment
CBE	Liu	Tracy	Associate
CBE	Lockman	Paul	Associate
CBE	McCrory	Jean	Associate
CBE	Nurkiewicz	Timothy	Associate
CBE	Palanki	Srinivas	Regular
CBE	Robinson	Brandon	Associate
CBE	Sanyal	Oishi	Regular
CBE	Srivastava	Soumya	Regular
CBE	Stinespring	Charter	Regular
CBE	Sun	Wei	Associate
CBE	Tian	Yuhe	Regular
CBE	Wang	Yuxin	Regular
СВЕ	Yakovenko	Sergiy	Associate
IMSE	Ahmed	Imtiaz	Regular
IMSE	Al Mamun	Abdullah	Associate
IMSE	Al-Shebeeb	Omar	Regular
IMSE	Bansal	Ankit	Regular
IMSE	Choudhury	Avishek	Regular
IMSE	Das	Srinjoy	Associate
IMSE	Despeisse	Mélanie	Associate
IMSE	Dolly	Makenzie	Regular
IMSE	Fuller	Jennifer	Regular
IMSE	Gopalakrishnan	Bhaskaran	Regular
IMSE	Gouzd	Jeremy	Regular
IMSE	Hamrick	Todd	Associate
IMSE	Liu	Zeyu	Regular
IMSE	Liu	Zhichao	Regular
IMSE	McKendall	Alan	Regular
IMSE	Motabar	Hossein	Regular
IMSE	Myers	Warren	Regular
IMSE	Nimbarte	Ashish	Regular
IMSE	Price	Brad	Associate
IMSE	Ryu	JuHyeong	Regular
IMSE	Winn	Gary	Associate
IMSE	Wuest	Thorsten	Regular
IMSE	Wyrick	David	Regular
LCSEE	Adjeroh	Donald	Regular
LCSEE	Alipour-Fanid	Amir	Regular
LCSEE	Alshehri	Yasser	Associate
LCSEE	Ammar	Hany	Regular
LCSEE	Bandura	Kevin	Regular
LCSEE	Cao	Xian-An	Regular
LCSEE	Choudhry	Muhammad	Regular
LCSEE	Dawson	Jeremy	Regular
LCSEE	Devine	Thomas	Regular
LCSEE	Doretto	Gianfranco	Regular

Revised 28-OCT-2024 2 of 5

Graduate Faculty Appointments for the Advisory & Examining Committee (AEC) for the 2022-2024 Appointment Cycle

NOTE: ONLY FACULTY WITH A REGULAR APPOINTMENT CAN CHAIR AN AEC

Dept	Last Name	First Name	Appointment
LCSEE	Dzielski	Dale	Associate
LCSEE	El-Wakeel	Amr	Regular
LCSEE	Eschen	Elaine	Regular
LCSEE	Famouri	Parviz	Regular
LCSEE	Feliachi	Ali	Regular
LCSEE	Goseva-Popstojanova	Katerina	Regular
LCSEE	Graham	David	Regular
LCSEE	Guo	Guodong	Regular
LCSEE	Gyawali	Prashnna	Regular
LCSEE	Hefeida	Mohamed	Regular
LCSEE	Karimian	Nima	Regular
LCSEE	Klinkhachorn	Powsiri	Regular
LCSEE	Korakakis	Dimitris	Regular
LCSEE	Li	Xin	Regular
LCSEE	Liu	Yuxin	Regular
LCSEE	Nasrabadi	Nasser	Regular
LCSEE	Nutter	Roy	Regular
LCSEE	Powell	Brian	Associate
LCSEE	Reddy	Ramana	Regular
LCSEE	Reynolds	Daryl	Regular
LCSEE	Schmid	Natalia	Regular
LCSEE	Solanki	Jignesh	Regular
LCSEE	Solanki	Sarika Khushalani	Regular
LCSEE	Srivastava	Anurag	Regular
LCSEE	Subramani	K.	Regular
LCSEE	Tehranipoor	Sara	Regular
LCSEE	Valenti	Matthew	Regular
LCSEE	Woerner	Brian	Regular
LCSEE	Wojciechowski	Piotr	Regular
LCSEE	Zemerick	Scott	Associate
MMAE	Akkerman	Vyacheslav	Regular
MMAE	Askari	Omid	Regular
MMAE	Baheri	Ali	Regular
MMAE	Barbero	Ever	Regular
MMAE	Browning	Patrick	Regular
MMAE	Chen	Yun	Regular
MMAE	Clark	Nigel	Regular
MMAE	Dumitrescu	Cosmin	Regular
MMAE	Dutra	Dimas Abreu Archanjo	Regular
MMAE	Griffin	Christopher	Regular
MMAE	Gritsenko	Valeriya	Associate
MMAE	Gross	Jason	Regular
MMAE	Gu	Yu	Regular
MMAE	Hu	Shanshan	Associate
MMAE	Huebsch	Wade	Regular
MMAE	Johnson	Derek	Regular

Revised 28-OCT-2024 3 of 5

Graduate Faculty Appointments for the Advisory & Examining Committee (AEC) for the 2022-2024 Appointment Cycle

NOTE: ONLY FACULTY WITH A REGULAR APPOINTMENT CAN CHAIR AN AEC

Dept	Last Name	First Name	Appointment
MMAE	Kang	Bruce	Regular
MMAE	Kilic	Cagri	Associate
MMAE	Lee	Hang Woon	Regular
MMAE	Li	Hailin	Regular
MMAE	Li	Wei	Regular
MMAE	Liu	Xingbo	Regular
MMAE	Mebane	David	Regular
MMAE	Mehta	Piyush	Regular
MMAE	Mucino	Victor	Regular
MMAE	Mukdadi	Sam	Regular
MMAE	Musho	Terence	Regular
MMAE	Napolitano	Marcello	Regular
MMAE	Nix	Andrew	Regular
MMAE	Perhinschi	Mario	Regular
MMAE	Prucz	Jacky	Regular
MMAE	Qiu	Songgang	Regular
MMAE	Rieth	Loren	Regular
MMAE	Rhodes	Andrew	Associate
MMAE	Romo-De-La-Cruz	Cesar-Octavio	Associate
MMAE	Sabolsky	Edward	Regular
MMAE	Sierros	Kostas	Regular
MMAE	Silva Pereira	Guilherme Augusto	Regular
MMAE	Sivaneri	Nithi	Regular
MMAE	Song	Xueyan	Regular
MMAE	Sosa	Eduardo	Regular
MMAE	Spayde	Emily	Associate
MMAE	Szczecinski	Nicholas	Regular
MMAE	Thompson	Greg	Regular
MMAE	Ulishney	Christopher	Regular
MMAE	Wayne	W. Scott	Regular
MMAE	Yu	Xi	Regular
MinE	Amini	Hassan	Regular
MinE	Huang	Qingqing	Regular
MinE	Kecojevic	Vladislav	Regular
MinE	McBrayer	Amy	Associate
MinE	Talan	Deniz	Regular
MinE	Tulu	Ihsan Berk	Regular
MinE	Tuncay	Deniz	Regular
PNGE	Ameri	Samuel	Regular
PNGE	Aminian	Kashy	Regular
PNGE	Bilgesu	H. Ilkin	Regular
PNGE	El Sgher	Mohamed	Regular
PNGE	Fathi	Ebrahim	Regular
PNGE	Gu	Ming	Regular
PNGE	Mohaghegh	Shahab D.	Regular
PNGE	Zamirian	Mehrdad	Associate
INGL	<u> </u>	Menidad	7.55001410

Revised 28-OCT-2024 4 of 5

Graduate Faculty Appointments for the Advisory & Examining Committee (AEC) for the 2022-2024 Appointment Cycle

NOTE: ONLY FACULTY WITH A REGULAR APPOINTMENT CAN CHAIR AN AEC

Dept	Last Name	First Name	Appointment
College	Santiago	Lizzie	Regular

Revised 28-OCT-2024 5 of 5