Skip to main content

Leadership

Interim Dean

Earl Scime

Earl Scime

Interim Dean 
Email:  earl.scime@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.4157 
Vicky Rousseau, Office Administrator

Office of Academic Affairs

A portrait of David Wyrick

David A. Wyrick

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Industrial and Management Systems Engineering 
Email:  David.Wyrick@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.4334

Office of Research

A portrait of Pradeep Fulay

Pradeep P. Fulay

Associate Dean for Research
Email:  Pradeep.Fulay@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.0120

Office of Administration

Photo of Jason Dean

R. Jason Dean

Assistant Dean for Administration
Email:  jason.dean@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.9385

Office of Development

Photo of Shams Khan

Shams Kahn

Assistant Dean for Development
Email:  shams.khan@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.4036

Office of Fundamentals of Engineering

A portrait of Robin Hensel

Robin Hensel

Assistant Dean for Fundamentals of Engineering
Email:  robin.hensel@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.0395

Contact the Office of the Dean

West Virginia University
College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P.O. Box 6070, 367 Mineral Resources Building
Morgantown, WV 26506-6070
P: 304.293.4157
F: 304.293.2037