Skip to main content
WVU has announced plans for on-campus classes this fall, with base tuition and fees unchanged. Visit the Return to Campus website for the latest.

Leadership

Glen H. Hiner Dean

Pedro Mago

Pedro J. Mago

Glen H. Hiner Dean 
Email:  pedro.mago@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.4157 
Vicky Rousseau, Office Administrator

Office of Academic Affairs

A portrait of David Wyrick

David A. Wyrick

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Industrial and Management Systems Engineering 
Email:  David.Wyrick@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.4334

Office of Research

Xingbo Liu

Xingbo Liu

Interim Associate Dean for Research
Email:  Xingbo.Lliu@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.3339

Office of Administration

Photo of Jason Dean

R. Jason Dean

Assistant Dean for Administration
Email:  jason.dean@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.9385

Office of Development

Photo of Shams Khan

Shams Kahn

Assistant Dean for Development
Email:  shams.khan@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.4036

Office of Fundamentals of Engineering

A portrait of Robin Hensel

Robin Hensel

Assistant Dean for Fundamentals of Engineering
Email:  robin.hensel@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.0395

Contact the Office of the Dean

West Virginia University
College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P.O. Box 6070, 367 Mineral Resources Building
Morgantown, WV 26506-6070
P: 304.293.4157
F: 304.293.2037