Skip to main content

Administration

Department Chairs

Assistant Dean, Fundamentals of Engineering

A portrait of Robin Hensel

Robin Hensel


Email:  robin.hensel@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.0395

Chair, Department of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering

A portrait of Richard Turton

Richard Turton


Email:  richard.turton@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.9364 

Chair, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

A portrait of Hema Siriwardane

Hema Siriwardane


Email:  hema.siriwardane@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.9946 

Chair, Department of Industrial and Management Systems Engineering

Kenneth Currie

Kenneth Currie


Email:  krcurrie@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.9431 

Chair, Lane Department of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering

Photo of Brian Woerner

Brian Woerner


Email:  Brian.Woerner@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.9141 

Chair, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Jacky Prucz

Jacky Prucz


Email:  Jacky.Prucz@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.3131 

Director, Mining and Industrial Extension

A portrait of Jim Dean

James Dean


Email:  James.Dean@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.4212 

Chair, Department of Mining Engineering

Vlad Kecojevic

Vladislav Kecojevic


Email:  Vlad.Kecojevic@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.3859 

Chair, Department of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering

Samuel Ameri

Samuel Ameri


Email:  Samuel.Ameri@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.3949 

Administrators

Coordinator of Facilities

Flying WV

Kenneth Claudio


Email:  Kenneth.Claudio@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.4091 

Coordinator of Corporate Relations and Career Assistances

Photo of Lloyd Ford

Lloyd Ford


Email:  Lloyd.Ford@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.4370 

Director, Computer Services

Flying WV

Eric Leluika


Email:  Eric.Leluika@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.0086 

Coordinator of Enrollment Management

Ryan Sigler

Ryan Sigler


Email:  Ryan.Sigler@mail.wvu.edu 
P: 304.293.0398