Academic Affairs Organizational Chart
Development Office Staff
Statler College Business Office
Statler College Organizational Chart


Office of the Dean

West Virginia University
College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
P.O. Box 6070, 367 Mineral Resources Building
Morgantown, WV 26506-6070
P: 304.293.4157
F: 304.293.2037

Deans

Eugene V. Cilento
Glen H. Hiner Dean
Professor of Chemical Engineering
Email: Gene.Cilento@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.4157

Warren R. Myers
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Industrial and Management Systems Engineering
Email:Warren.Myers@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.4334

Royce J. Watts
Associate Dean for Administration
Email: Royce.Watts@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.4124

Pradeep P. Fulay
Associate Dean for Research
Email:Pradeep.Fulay@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.0120

Robin Hensel
Assistant Dean for Freshman Engineering
Email:Robin.Hensel@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.0395

Department Chairs

Samuel Ameri
Chair
Department of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering
Email:Samuel.Ameri@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.3949

Christopher Bise
Chair
Department of Mining Engineering
Email:Chris.Bise@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.3831

James Dean
Director
Mining and Industrial Extension
Email:James.Dean@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.4212

Rakesh Gupta
Chair
Department of Chemical Engineering
Email:Rakesh.Gupta@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.4392

Kenneth Currie
Chair
Department of Industrial and Management Systems Engineering
Email:krcurrie@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.9431

Jacky Prucz
Chair
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Email:Jacky.Prucz@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.3131

Radhey Sharma
Chair
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email:Radhey.Sharma@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.9920

Brian Woerner
Chair
Lane Department of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
Email:Brian.Woerner@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.9141

Administrators

Robert Bragg
Director of Development
Email:Robert.Bragg@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.4036

Mary Dillon
Statler College Relations
Email:Mary.Dillon@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.4086

Kenneth Claudio
Coordinator of Facilities
Email:Kenneth.Claudio@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.4091

Lloyd Ford
Coordinator of Corporate Relations and Career Assistance
Email:Lloyd.Ford@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.4370

Eric Leluika
Director of Computer Services
Email:Eric.Leluika@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.0086

Ryan Sigler
Coordinator of Enrollment Management
Email:Ryan.Sigler@mail.wvu.edu
P: 304.293.0398